اختار اللغة المناسبة

  • English
  • Arabic

بيبسو اف اكس تعلم الفوركس خطوه بخطوه

منصات تداول الفوركس

ما هي منصات تداول الفوركس؟ منصات التداول عبارة عن مزيج من الأدوات وبرمجيات تقنية التي توفرللمتداولين و المستثمرين إمكانية الوصول إلى الأسواق المالية وتفقد وضعها كما تتيح التعامل من خلالها والقيام بكل عمليات البيع والشراء بهدف تحصيل الاهداف والمكاسب،بالاضافة تتيح بتنفيذ عمليات التداول واتباع الالتزامات بين المستثمر وشركة الوساطة لتوفير فرص الوصول إلى الأسواق المالية .

!تصفح واقرأ عن منصات التداول الان

منصات الفوركس


المنصةمعلوماتتابع المزيد
ميتا تريدر5Meta Trader 5 وهي مصطلح لمنصة التداول الشهيرة ميتاتريدر 5 التابعة لشركة Meta Quotes ، والتي قد تم بنائها وتطوريها عام 2010 لتكون افضل منصات التداول وتحوي على جمبع مؤشرات التداول والالات المساعدة في بناء الاستراتيجات والرسم البياني المتقدم لتوفير كل احتياجات المستثمر, كما تم إعادة بناء النظام التجاري لمنصة ميتاتريدر 5 من الصفر، وكذلك النظام تطوير الأساسي بأكمله بالمقارنة مع ميتاتريدر 4، وإمكانيات تداول المنصة الجديدة هي أوسع بكثير. 1. انها تسمح التعامل في مختلف الأسواق. 2. التنوع في التداول عبر ميتاتريدر 5، والذي هو أداة حيوية لتداول الاسهم في الاسواق. 3. اختلافات متعمقة التحكم بكل عمليات التحوط حسب قوانين FIFO في MetaTrader5 4. وهناك نوع جديد لتنفيذ التضارب التي وضعت لمعالجة العمليات التجارية مع رموز الازواج 5. AutoTrading - MQL5 لاستراتيجيات التداول المبرمجة تتميز بسرعة عالية في التنفيذ, بالمقارنة مع MQL4 6. العديد من التحسينات مثل المزيد من المؤشرات، 21 اطر زمنية مختلفة ، وتتيح تداول العملات الأجنبية ل 0.005 لوتالمزيد
 ميتا تريدر 4Meta Trade 4 وبالمصطلحات العربية هي ميتاتريدر 4 المشهورة, عبارة عن منصة تداول مطورة متقدمة تحوي على مؤشرات التداول والرسوم البيانية لتدوال العملات, السلع, الاسهم والعقود الاجلة, تقدم المنصة مجانا بحيث صممت خصيصا للتداول عبر الإنترنت في سوق الفوركس, المدمج في المؤشرات الفنية تسمح بعمليات التحليل مبنية على لغة MQL4 تمكن استخدام استراتيجيات التداول الآلي, كما تتميز منصة الميتا تريدر في التحكم باكثر من حساب واحد في نفس الوقت لتسهل على عملية ادارة الحسابات والتداول الالي,تحوي المنصة على 9 اطر زمنية وتتيح تداول العملات ل 0.010 لوت في الصفقة الواحدةالمزيد
منصةسيركسSirix Station منصة سيركة ستايشن هي منصة تداول حديثة نسبيا سهلة الاستعمال وتقدم مجانا من خلال شركات الوساطة للمتداولين سواءا كانو ذو خبرى او مبتدئين,توفر المنصة خدمة التداول عبر اسواق الفوركس وتسهل عملية التداول بحيث تحوي على كل امتيازات التداول المرغوبة والتي تهدف بان تكون من بين افضل منصات التداول،بحيث توفر واجهة تتميز بالسلاسة والبساطة ووكل متطلبات وادوات التداول من رسوم بيانية ومؤشرات التداول لاتمام العمليات بنجاح ,كما تتميز المنصة بخدمة التداول الاجتماعي التي تقدم خدمات التداول والمناقشة بكل امور التداول بين المتداولين والمشاركة الغير بالصفقات والتحليلات بهدف كسب ثقة المستثمرين اجمعين بطريقة ممتعة وناجحةالمزيد
منصة actforexAct ForexActForex اكت فوركس هي منصة تداول مطورة تتميز بتقديم افضل وأحدث تكنولوجيات التدوال المتاحة لتجارة الفوركس في الاسواق المالية وأدوات المتاجرة بالعملات والاسهم والسلع ةالعقود الاجلة عبر السوق المالي,اسست وابتدات نشاطها الاجتماعي عام 2000 ,تعتبر منصة ActForex من المنصات الاكبر والاكثر احتراماً لخدمات تداول الفوركس المستقلة على نحو ثابت في كل ركن من أركان العالم تقريباً.تتميز المنصة بتقديمها حلولاً متكاملة وجاهزة للاستخدام مع تصاميم مميزة لتلبية احتياجات المستثمرين للعمل بشكل كامل تسمح ActIBroker بالقيام ـ: -تسوية كل المراكز (الصفقات) تلقائياً من خلال موفر السيولة الذي تختاره -ممارسة التحكم الكامل في النقاط وفروق الأسعار والعمولات وغيرها من مصادر لتدفق الربح -العمل بدون طاقم موظفي غرف التداول في المؤسسةالمزيد
vtraderV Trader منصة في تريدر لتداول الفوركس عبر الاسواق المالية العالمية, طورت المنصة بطريقة قوية من الألف إلى الياء لتخدم المتداولين في عمليات التداول حسب ميزات لا مثيل لها،بحيث تم تصميم لتتناسب مع ذوي الخبرى والمبتدئين. توفر فرصة الوصول إلى منصة التداول الأكثر تقدما على نظام التشغيل الويندوز, مع التركيز على سهولة الاستخدام التي لا مثيل لها والتكنولوجيا الحديثة، جنبا إلى جنب مع تشكيلة شاملة من ادوات التداول ومتطلبات التاجر، ليس هناك شك بانها مطلوبة كثيرا من قبل التجار في جميع أنحاء العالم,تتميز بسرعة بديهية للغاية وواجهة المستخدم سهلة الاستخدام، لتحتوي على مجموعة كبيرة من المزايا الفريدة غير متوفرة في منصات التداول الأخرى كما توفر للمتداول العديد من المزايا الرائعة ومنها: -ادارة حسابات متعددة خلال وقت واحد - استخدام المؤشرات الفنية وادوات الرسم التحليلية - الاستفادة من أكثر من 250 المؤشرات الفنية مخصص المتاحة بحرية والمبرمجة مسبقا - إنشاء وإدارة تنبيهات الأسعار -التداول الآلي وبناء المؤشرات الفنية المخصصة وأنظمة التداولالمزيد
منصة سبوت اوبشين SpotOption او سبوت اوبشين هي منصة التداول التابعة لتدوال الخيارات الثنائية وإدارة المخاطر اطلقت الى الاسواق عام 2008 ، بحيث تقدم خدمة التعامل عبر الاسواق المالية وتوفر فرصة للمتداول للوصول الى الاسواق وجني الارباح من خلالها, هناك العديد من المزايا من استخدام منصة SpotOptions, تتوفر المنصة من خلال شبكات الانترنت ولا يوجد اي حاجة لتتحميل او التثبيت على الجهاز الخاص, بذلك تمكن كل المستثمرين من التداول في كل مكان واي زمان ,تتميز المنصة بالتصاميم الخاصة وسهولة التعامل من خلالها لتسنح لكل المتداولين بالتعامل من خلالها كما تقدم العديد من مزايا التداول وبالاضافة الى الادوات المتطلبات الخيارات الثنائية ومنها: -التداول بنقرة واحدة -اطارات زمنية مختلفة - قائمة اصول واسعة النطاق -تعدد اليات التداولالمزيد
منصة بانداPandaمنصة باندا متخصصة في تداول الخيارات الثنائية التي تتميز الأداء العالي والذوق الرفيع وتقنيات التداول أفضل, طورت من قبل المبرمجين ذوي في تقديم حلول التداول ذات المهام الحرجة للمؤسسات المالية, التكنولوجيا تمكن سهولة الخدمة لتناسب احتياجات العملاء على حد سواء بدقة وعلى نحو فعال, تمكين الوسطاء وعملائهم للبقاء على تواصل. باستخدام التقنيات الصحيحة، بدعم من فريق من ذوي الخبرة ، كما تمكن من تقديم ادوات تداول الخيارات الثنائية عالية لتوفيرالأداء الرفيع، من تداول بلمسة واحدة واطارات زمنية متعددة كما تتيح الرسوم البانية مع رموز الاسهم لتسهيل التعامل على المتداولين المبتدئينالمزيد

1 comments

Add
معلومات عن شركة ستوك بير للخيارات الثنائية
باللغة العربية
وأرقام اتصال
جمادى الثانية, 1440 sw-322@outlook.com

Choose the Language

  • English
  • Arabic

Pipsofx Learn trading step by step

Forex Platforms

Forex Trading Platforms What is Forex trading platforms?how we can use it?

Trading platforms is a combination of tools and technical software that provides traders and investors the access to the financial world markets and ,also allows to deal through them and do, as well as allow the implementation of the trading operations and follow the obligations between the investor and the brokerage firm to provide access opportunities to financial markets .

Browse and read about trading platforms now!

Forex Platform

PlatforminformationReadMore
ميتا تريدر5Meta Trader 5 is a term that refers to the famous trading platform “MetaTrader 5”, which is owned by Meta Quotes. It has been in existence since 2010 and is widely considered to be the best trading platform. It contains all the trading indicators and instruments that help building strategies in addition to advanced graphic charts to provide all the needs of the investor. The MetaTrader 5 platform also has a re-trading system, which has been built from the scratch. The possibilities of the new trading platform are much broader than the older MetaTrader4 platform. 1. It allows trading in various markets. 2. Diversity in trading via the MetaTrader 5, which is a vital tool for stock trading in the markets. 3. The ability to control all aspects of the hedge, according to the FIFO laws. 4. In MetaTrader5, there is a new type of implementation of the inconsistencies that have been developed to address to process the pair symbols 5. AutoTrading - MQL5 for programmed trading strategies. It is characterized by high speed in the implementation, compared with MQL4. 6. Many improvements such as more indicators, 21 different time frames. It allows foreign currency trading for 0.005 Lot. .More
 ميتا تريدر 4MetaTrade 4 is an advanced developed trading platform that contains trading indicators and graphic charts for trading currencies, commodities, stocks and futures. It is free of charge platform that is specially designed for online trading in the Forex market. It has built-in technical indicators that allow analytical operations on the language of MoQL4. It enables the use of automated trading strategies, as well as the ability to control more than one account at the same time to facilitate the process of account management and auto-trading robot. It has 9 time frames that allow currency trading for 0.010 Lot per transaction.More
منصةسيركسSirix Station: Sirix station platform is a relatively new trading platform that is easy to use and is offered free of charge, through brokerage companies to the traders, whether they are beginners or experienced traders. It provides a trading service via forex markets and facilitates the trading process so that it contains all desired trading privileges. It aims to be the best trading platforms, so it offers a simple and smooth interface as well as all trading tools such graphic charts and indicators of trading to complete the operations successfully. It has also social trading feature that provides trading and discussing services among other traders as well as sharing transactions and analysis with others in order to gain the confidence of the whole investors in an enjoyable and successful mannerMore
actforexActForex: Act Forex is a developed trading platform that has the best and latest available technology for trading that is available for Forex trading in the financial markets such as the instruments of trading in currencies, stocks, commodities, futures, and others through the financial market. It was founded in 2000, and it is considered as one of the biggest platforms and most respected services for forex trading around the world. It has integrated solutions and ready for use with distinctive designs to meet the needs of investors and to work fully with them.It allows to: - Settle all centers (trades) automatically through the liquidity provider you choose. - Practice full control om points, spreads, commissions and other sources of the profit.- Serve without trading room staff in the institution.More
vtraderV Trader is a platform to trade Forex across the global financial markets. It has been developed strongly to serve the traders in their transactions with its unmatched features. It was designed to serve the beginners and the experienced ones. It provides access to the most advanced platform for Windows operating system, and has the ease of use, which is unmatched. It has also a comprehensive range of trading tools and the requirements of the trader. There is no doubt that traders around the world require it. It has a fast response and friendly user interface. It contains a wide range of unique benefits that are not available in other trading platforms. It also provides the trader with many wonderful advantages, including: managing multiple accounts at the same time – Using technical indicators and analytical drawing tools - taking advantage of the more than 250 technical indicators available to the trader freely and preprogrammed – Creating and managing automated price alerts –Auto-dealing and building customized technical indicators and trading systems. More
منصة سبوت اوبشين SpotOption is a trading platform for trading binary options and risk management. It has been launched to the market in 2008. It provides the opportunity to deal across the financial markets, sand provides the opportunity for traders to reach the markets and take the profits through it. There are many advantages of using SpotOption platform, the platform is available online and there is no need to download or install anything on your device; thus, it enables all investors from trading everywhere and anytime. It has a platform that is designed for easy handling by all traders. It also offers many trading advantages, in addition to the required binary options tools, such as –one-click dealing - different time-frames - a variety of available assets to deal –diverse trading mechanismsMore
منصة بانداPanda platform: It is a platform which is specialized in binary options trading. It is characterized by high performance, good taste and better trading techniques. It has been developed by programmers who are experienced in providing solutions for critical missions for the financial institutions. It has technology that enables the ease of service to fit the needs of customers both accurately and effectively. It enables brokers and their clients to stay in touch via using the right techniques and support of an experienced team. It provides impressive binary options trading tools that can make the trading easier such as one-click trading, and multiple time frames. It also allows graphical charts along with the stock symbols to facilitate trading on the novice traders.More
Add